Ruby Heroes Awards

Nominations Now Open

Jessica Thornsby

Nominations for the Ruby Hero Awards are now open.

The Ruby Hero Award looks to recognise developers who create educational content, develop plugins and gems, contribute to open source projects, and organise events within the Ruby and Rails world.

The previous Ruby Heroes will select the overall winners, based on the nominations received. Last years winners included the co-author of The RSpec Book, Bryan Helmkamp; John Nunemaker, CTO at Ordered List; and EventMachine Aman Gupta.

comments powered by Disqus