Have Your Say in Eclipse Vote

Eclipse Foundation Board of Directors– Voting Now Open!

Jessica Thornsby

The nominees are in for the Eclipse Foundation Board of Directors…..

Voting for the 2011 Eclipse Foundation Board of Directors is now open! This years nominees for Committer Candidates are:

  • Chris Aniszczyk – Principal Software Engineer and Evangelist at Red Hat.
  • Boris Bokowski – Senior Software Developer at IBM.
  • Ed Merks – President at Macro Modeling.
  • Gunnar Wagenknecht – Chief Architect at AGETO.

While the nominees for Sustaining Member are:

  • Tim Barnes – Managing Partner at OpenMethods.
  • Weber Canova – Chief Innovation and Technology Officer at TOTVS.
  • Eric Clayberg – Software Engineering Manager at Google.
  • John Cunningham – Managing Partner & Founder at Band XI International
  • Hans Kamutzki – Managing Director at MicroDoc.
  • Adam Lieber – General Manager at Intalio.
  • Mik Kersten – CEO at Tasktop.

Eligible voters should soon receive an email with their voting credentials. Voting ends on March 11th, 2011 at 3pm Eastern time.

comments powered by Disqus