See you in October: Sincere thanks to everyone who made JAX DevOps and JAX Finance such a success! More photos and quotes to come.
Committer and Sustaining Members Announced

Eclipse Foundation Board 2011 Results Are In!

Jessica Thornsby

Who made the 2011 Eclipse Foundation Board vote?

The results of the 2011 Eclipse Foundation Board elections are now in! The elected Committer Member representatives are:

  • Chris Aniszczyk
  • Boris Bokowski
  • Ed Merks

The elected Sustaining Member representatives are:

  • Eric Clayberg (Google)
  • Hans Kamutzki (MicroDoc)
  • Mik Kersten (Tasktop)

Congratulations to the winners!

comments powered by Disqus