Committer and Sustaining Members Announced

Eclipse Foundation Board 2011 Results Are In!

The results of the 2011 Eclipse Foundation Board elections are now in! The elected Committer Member representatives are:

  • Chris Aniszczyk
  • Boris Bokowski
  • Ed Merks

The elected Sustaining Member representatives are:

  • Eric Clayberg (Google)
  • Hans Kamutzki (MicroDoc)
  • Mik Kersten (Tasktop)

Congratulations to the winners!

Jessica Thornsby

What do you think?

JAX Magazine - 2014 - 06 Exclucively for iPad users JAX Magazine on Android


Latest opinions